Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Crispin-Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Crispin-Thomas

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Reid

David Reid

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very good with her customers I highly recommend Sarah"
Profile photo of Gary Williams

Gary Williams

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome peeps"
Profile photo of Sebastian Halford

Sebastian Halford

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Reid

Debbie Reid

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed cards printed for our 5 vehicles. The gentleman helped me out and was very nice"
Profile photo of Andy Kochis

Andy Kochis

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and has many financial services other than insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say they are amazing, and very helpful!! Debbie was great to work with in car shopping for my son. Have never had any issues and everyone has treated me with kindness and respect!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of J Shawley

J Shawley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received great and friendly service. Sara was very helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Kunkle

Cindy Kunkle

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm not one to write reviews, yet, here I am. Sarah and her staff are a pleasure to work with. They are the epitome of excellence. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lea Slezak

Lea Slezak

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is great as well as her staff. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carol Barto

Carol Barto

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Quick response. Answered all questions."
Profile photo of Kelly Stemmler

Kelly Stemmler

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Shasta Gibb

Shasta Gibb

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are top notch and professional. She respects her clients as such and goes above and beyond to be sure their needs are met. On top of it all, she’s involved in the community and always finding ways to give back."
Profile photo of Paul Long

Paul Long

November 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Canceled my policy before august and still getting bills BEWARE"
Profile photo of William Brown

William Brown

March 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far so good"
Profile photo of Ricky Rolla

Ricky Rolla

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The texted me the day my 6 month payment was due instead of just canceling my insurance, like other companies."
Profile photo of Jim Domino

Jim Domino

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're are all friendly. make you feel at home, and quick to respond with answers to lead you in the right direction."
Profile photo of Bryan Whipkey

Bryan Whipkey

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fair rates. Great people!"
Profile photo of Alison Walter

Alison Walter

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"These women are by far, the Best in the business. Always, Polite and Honest. Which in today's society is rare. Do yourself a favor and take your insurance business to the Best!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Finfrock

Chrissy Finfrock

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tonia is fabulous!! Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Amber Curtis

Amber Curtis

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agent ! She's kind and informative. Helped me get the best insurance I've had yet!"
Profile photo of Jarret Firestone

Jarret Firestone

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fabulous people! They have been a wealth of knowledge and always welcoming. Needless to say they will be keeping my business."