Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Crispin-Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Crispin-Thomas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Ghrist

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called today for a quote. Jessica Hill was so easy to work with. She was able to meet with me today as well. She walked me through the process to change my auto and homeowner's insurance. She was able to save me a significant amount on my policies vs my previous insurance company. Thanks again Jessica!"

Jarret Firestone

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fabulous people! Sarah, is a wealth of knowledge and incredibly kind... Needless to say they will be keeping my business."

sXM Mobile

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been clients of this agency for many years now. I recently traded in my Veloster turbo for a New Tacoma. I was pursuing different insurance agencies before I Talked to Anthony M. He communicated well and walked with me step-by-step through their different discounts and ended up saving me $25 a month with the same deductible! Needless to say they have managed to keep my buisness. I would definitely recommend State Farm and Anthony M's services to my friends!"

Evan Gray

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy service from the team!"

Travis Rosinski

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a cool dude. Keep him around!"

Caroline Nelson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very personal and pleasant staff - I've yet to walk into the office and not be greeted with a smile and a "hello!""

Debbie Reid

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed cards printed for our 5 vehicles. The gentleman helped me out and was very nice"

Andy Kochis

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and has many financial services other than insurance."

Steve Johnson

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say they are amazing, and very helpful!! Debbie was great to work with in car shopping for my son. Have never had any issues and everyone has treated me with kindness and respect!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!"

J Shawley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received great and friendly service. Sara was very helpful."

Cindy Kunkle

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm not one to write reviews, yet, here I am. Sarah and her staff are a pleasure to work with. They are the epitome of excellence. I highly recommend them."

Lea Slezak

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is great as well as her staff. Very knowledgeable."

Carol Barto

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Quick response. Answered all questions."

Kelly Stemmler

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are extremely helpful."

Shasta Gibb

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are top notch and professional. She respects her clients as such and goes above and beyond to be sure their needs are met. On top of it all, she’s involved in the community and always finding ways to give back."

RE 85

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to make the jump from my old insurance company, who had treated me like a nomad and wouldn't answer any of my questions. From the get go I could tell I was going to be treated like a...well...Good Neighbor. 😉 Danielle was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what I wanted and listened and understanding. Sarah also took the time to discuss other matters such as looking into life insurance, and making sure everything went smoothly! Having flexible payment options and people who listen to you are always welcome, and I am very happy and looking forward to being with Sarah and her company!"

David Reid

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very good with her customers I highly recommend Sarah"

Gary Williams

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome peeps"

Sebastian Halford

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Steer clear of these crooks at all costs. That had charged me for 6 months without ever having an auto policy open for me, then when I had brought it to their attention it took them all most a week to re state it despite alright charging me that month. The only reason I gave these criminals one star is because I couldn't leave a review with zero starts."

Paul Long

November 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Canceled my policy before august and still getting bills BEWARE"

William Brown

March 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far so good"

Ricky Rolla

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The texted me the day my 6 month payment was due instead of just canceling my insurance, like other companies."

Jim Domino

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're are all friendly. make you feel at home, and quick to respond with answers to lead you in the right direction."

Bryan Whipkey

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fair rates. Great people!"

Alison Walter

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"These women are by far, the Best in the business. Always, Polite and Honest. Which in today's society is rare. Do yourself a favor and take your insurance business to the Best!"